BOUTIQUE CREATIVE DESIGN STUDIO

 

 

Creating a new connection with visitors.

ADMEMORI is a boutique, innovative design studio with outstanding expertise in motion graphics, digital display and video content. We constantly rethink and re-energize the role of images in public spaces. We set the standard for enhancing visits to shopping malls, offices, airports, hotels, flagship and chain stores. ADMEMORI conceives, designs and implements made-to-measure digital installations. Our technology and creative content are tailored to your location, its style and architectural flow. They grab and focus the audience’s attention, which so often wanders while on the move in busy public spaces – such locations offer the heavy footfall so attractive to brands.

Enhancing visitor experience and recall.

ADMEMORI creates a new evocative visual ‘vocabulary’ based on the best art and design practice. We aim to engage the audience with instant impact, breaking the conventional rules of narrative communications. We change the way visitors experience time, and transform client premises with our unique brand of effective aesthetics, emotional triggers and state-of-the-art designs. ADMEMORI’S digital installations combine the application of strategic visitor flow and behavior analysis with a close match for the ambient architectural style; they blend harmoniously with the materials and décor.

ADMEMORI works with image texture as our building material. We operate at the boundary between the physical and digital worlds, creating stand-out displays. ADMEMORI will engage your target audience in a stimulating experience that turns a visit or shopping trip into a memorable, landmark event.

ADMEMORI’s expertise combines seamlessly with the work of interior designers and architects. Our market research and extensive experience of international projects show that our novel range of emotional connections help to generate footfall. Visitors stay longer, return more often and favor our displays as a route marker and a discussion point.

ADMEMORI develops designs and content to help generate additional revenue for real estate owners and brands. We engage your audience in an interactive, social or augmented reality experience.

Helping make brands and locations more desirable.

Shopping malls, hotels and offices are facing serious disruption from e-commerce. ADMEMORI offers one of the best solutions to these new challenges. We counter the threat to bricks-and-mortar business with a cutting-edge approach for brands and real estate owners.

Our expertise is recognized throughout the world.

ADMEMORI has designed and delivered more than 160 major digital installations around the world since 2007.

ADMEMORI offers its expertise to owners and managers of real estate, be it an office block or shopping mall, airport, duty free shop, hotel, restaurant, museum, architectural or interior design studio. We monitor the effective performance of our digital installations with market research and ongoing analysis so we can optimize their impact and meet our clients’ growth objectives.

 


 NEWSLETTER

Suivez nos réalisations en avant-première.

ATELIER HAUTE-COUTURE DE DESIGN DIGITAL

 

 

Créer un nouveau lien avec les visiteurs.

ADMEMORI est un atelier « haute-couture » de design digital qui repense le rôle de l’image dans l’espace public et en définit les modalités optimales pour renforcer le parcours de visite ou de shopping (centres commerciaux, tours de bureaux, aéroports, hôtels, flagship, réseaux de boutiques…). ADMEMORI imagine, dessine et conçoit des installations digitales sur-mesure où la technologie et la création de contenus « dialoguent » ensemble dans l’espace architectural et font sens avec le public, peu attentif, en mouvement dans des environnements agités à fort flux de trafic.

Renforcer l’expérience et le souvenir de visite.

En imaginant un nouveau vocabulaire visuel qui s’appuie sur les pratiques du design et de l’art, ADMEMORI cherche à créer un lien et un impact immédiat, qui rompt avec les codes classiques de la communication narrative. ADMEMORI initie une nouvelle relation au temps et transforme les lieux dans une démarche d’efficacité esthétique en activant les leviers de l’émotion et du design. Les installations digitales d’ADMEMORI épousent le geste d’architecture et se fondent dans l’espace au plus près des matériaux, du décor, de l’harmonie du lieu, en lien avec l’analyse stratégique des comportements des flux de visiteurs.

ADMEMORI travaille la texture des images comme un nouveau matériau d’architecture et se joue des frontières entre le physique et le digital pour créer des aspérités visuelles incontournables. ADMEMORI engage le public dans une expérience forte et mémorable qui rend ainsi la visite d’un lieu ou l’expérience shopping plus exclusive et singulière.

L’expertise d’ADMEMORI s’intègre dans le travail des designers et architectes. Les études et observations, tirées des nombreuses expériences internationales, démontrent que ce nouveau langage émotionnel contribue à créer du trafic, faire rester le public plus longtemps dans un lieu, le faire revenir, favorise le lien pour l’orienter ou encore lui donner envie d’en parler autour de lui.

ADMEMORI développe des modalités de design et de contenu afin de générer des revenus additionnels pour les propriétaires, les marques et engager le public à travers des expériences interactives, sociales, ou de réalité augmentée.

Contribuer à rendre toujours plus exclusifs et désirables lieux et marques.

Dans un marché où le commerce physique, l’hôtellerie traditionnelle, les modèles immobiliers sont bousculés par des révolutions profondes des modes de e-consommation, ADMEMORI constitue l’une des réponses aux nouveaux enjeux et modalités passées des propriétaires et marques attaqués sur leur marché.

Un savoir-faire reconnu dans le monde entier.

Créé en 2007, ADMEMORI a livré plus de 160 installations digitales majeures à travers le monde.

ADMEMORI met son expertise au service de gestionnaires d’actifs immobiliers de commerces ou de bureaux, des aéroports, duty free, hôtels, restaurants, musées, architectes ou encore designers. Les performances effectives des installations digitales d’ADMEMORI font l’objet d’un suivi et d’une analyse dynamique pour optimiser l’impact souhaité et les objectifs de croissance de ses clients.

 


 NEWSLETTER

Suivez nos réalisations en avant-première.