Emotion Aranya

luxury experience living

Promoting the forthcoming feel-good factor of life in Piramal Realty’s apartments in Mumbai.

‘That Aranya feeling’ offers an innovative approach to marketing luxury residential developments: it’s a viewing with added feel-good factor. We don’t describe this magical setting, we let it unfurl before your very eyes.

Welcome to the bold new world of Aranya! Piramal’s show home spans 200m² across 2 stories, presenting an experience of luxury living in the two Aranya towers, yet to be built. ‘That Aranya feeling’ reaches out to visitors, with a welcoming, lyrical tale created by Admemori’s Paris studio. From the moment visitors step into the show home, this feel-good Aranya experience immerses them in a world of exceptional promise and luxurious lifestyles. They live the dream in a virtual apartment within one of the two prestigious residential tower blocks to be built at Byculla, in southern Mumbai – between the sea and the wonderful Jijamata Udyan zoo.

‘That Aranya feeling’ is an ode to nature. Our video is a work of graphic art unveiling the lofty inspiration behind the design for this architectural masterpiece. Transparent cubes float and dance through Byculla scenes: their artistic energy takes us to Aranya’s inspirational origins. The cubes journey around the towers’ local landmarks: the Aga Khan Mausoleum, Bhau Daji Lad Museum, Rajabai Clock Tower, Gloria Church and Sheth Motisha Jain Temple. Potential buyers for the future apartments are transported into a choreographed spectacle that conveys all the ambition of this exceptional project. A voyage of inspiration engages visitors with the dream of these properties, soon to become reality. This is where Aranya’s spirit draws its first breaths: in the show home and in visitors’ minds.

Our aims videos:

1. To provide a new show home experience.
2. To reveal the essence of the location and the promise of a luxurious lifestyle.
3. To pique visitors’ interest and bring out the great story behind this real estate.

 

CLIENT : PIRAMAL REALTY   LOCATION : MUMBAI – INDIA   DATE : 2017

Strategy, design concept and artwork production.

Emotion Aranya

luxury experience living

Faire ressentir, dès l’entrée du Pavillon, l’émotion singulière que procure l’expérience à vivre dans les appartements résidentiels du complexe Aranya à Mumbaï.

«EmotionAranya» est une innovation d’usage des règles de commercialisation des ouvrages résidentiels Prime : « ne plus montrer mais faire ressentir ». « Ne plus décrire mais révéler la magie du lieu ».

Welcome in the new world of Aranya ! Le pavillon de vente PIRAMAL ARANYA de plus de 200m2, design et sur deux niveaux, présente l’expérience à vivre des 2 futures tours résidentielles. Comme un geste de bienvenue, « EmotionAranya » est une ballade poétique digitale conçue par l’atelier parisien ADMEMORI pour accueillir le visiteur. Dès son entrée dans le bureau de vente, « EmotionAranya » plonge le visiteur dans la promesse exceptionnelle de l’expérience à vivre dans les appartements des 2 futures tours de Prestige situées à Byculla dans le Sud de Mumbai entre la mer et Jijamata Udyan, le jardin-zoo merveilleux de Mumbai.

« EmotionsAranya » est une ode à la nature. Ce film, véritable œuvre poétique, révèle toute l’inspiration qui a guidé la conception de cet ouvrage architectural. Un ballet de cubes transparents en sustentation glissent dans les paysages de Byculla. Cette énergie artistique symbolise la genèse d’Aranya. Elle circule d’un monument à l’autre à proximité des Tours : Aga Khan Mausoleum, Bhan Daji Lad Muséum, Victoria Clock Tower, Gloria Church, Motisha Jaïn Temple, … et emporte les visiteurs (potentiels futurs acquéreurs d’un appartement) dans une pantomime pour mieux saisir toute l’ambition de cet ouvrage d’exception. Un voyage onirique spirituel et inspirant pour emporter les visiteurs vers l’imaginaire du futur asset. L’âme d’Aranya souffle déjà sur le Pavillon et dans l’esprit des visiteurs.

Les objectifs de ce film :

1. Offrir une nouvelle expérience de visite dans un bureau de vente.
2. Révéler l’âme du lieu et la promesse d’une expérience à vivre plus intense.
3. Stimuler l’intérêt des visiteurs et renforcer le story telling sur la singularité de l’asset.

 

CLIENT : PIRAMAL REALTY  LIEU : MUMBAI – INDE  DATE : 2017

Stratégie, conception et production du artwork