JINGLE BELLS AT PARLY 2

Christmas shopping experience

Phygital Christmas approaching Pont Neuf’s new shops.

Unibail-Rodamco has just opened its Pont Neuf corridor of shops, as part of its huge expansion program for the old Western Paris Shopping Mall. For Christmas, Admemori added to the Parly 2 decorations with two digital installations to welcome and guide shoppers.

An advent calendar is displayed above the archway and curls round onto the ceiling. It guides shoppers towards this new corridor. Our calendar highlights brands in the new gallery of shops and alternates with a new Christmas artwork on Parly 2’s branding.

Repeating our display are 3 double-sided, suspended totem screens that light up Madeleine Plaza at the Pont Neuf entrance. The same Christmas artwork greets shoppers on the busy, main thoroughfare in the shopping mall.

From January 2018, the archway screen will carry our first ‘Sixties Chic’ digital wallpaper content in trompe-l’œil style. It will pick up elements of the mall’s decor and construction materials and create a ‘whirlwind’ design drawing shoppers towards the new gallery of shops.

Our strategic aims:

1. To channel the shopper’s visit.
2. To create a ‘whirlwind’ effect drawing shoppers towards the new shopping corridor.

 

CLIENT : UNIBAIL RODAMCO   LOCATION : France   DATE : 2017

Content, strategy, design, concept and production

JINGLE BELLS A PARLY 2

Christmas shopping experience

Noël phygital vers le nouvel espace de commerce Pont Neuf.

Unibail-Rodamco vient d’inaugurer l’ouverture du mail Pont Neuf, avec le vaste programme d’extension du centre commercial historique de l’Ouest Parisien. A l’occasion de Noël, ADMEMORI a prolongé le décor de Parly 2 sur les deux installations digitales design conçues comme des grands gestes d’accueil et d’orientation.

Un calendrier de l’Avent s’affiche sur l’imposte. Elle joue un rôle d’orientation pour les visiteurs vers ce nouveau mail. Ce calendrier valorise les nouvelles enseignes de la galerie et alterne avec un artwork Noël sur les codes de Parly2.

Comme un écho à cette installation, 3 pendrillons double face illuminent la place Madeleine qui précède l’entrée de Pont Neuf. Ils reprennent le même artwork de Noël pour créer un dialogue harmonieux sur ce carrefour de flux majeur de visiteurs du centre commercial.

L’imposte accueillera dès Janvier 2018, le premier wallpaper digital « sixties Chic » qui, à la façon d’un trompe l’œil, reprendra des éléments de décor et matériaux du centre afin de créer un « vortex » design vers la nouvelle galerie.

Objectifs recherchés :

1. Sublimer l’expérience de visite.
2. Créer l’effet « vortex » pour attirer vers le nouveau mail.

 

CLIENT : UNIBAIL RODAMCO  LIEU : France   DATE : 2017

Stratégie, design, conception et production du contenu