Los Angeles Airport

travel immersive experience

Offer travelers a spectacular and entertaining wait or transit time.

In one of the most digitized airport hubs in the world with 7 major iconic digital installations (Portals (X2), Storyboard, Time Tower, Destination Board, Bon Voyage, Welcome Wall), ADMEMORI has designed two new digital opus. This renewal of artistic content, entrusted by JCDecaux North America to ADMEMORI, was conceived in close connection with the symbolism of California.

“Iconic Paintings” is a first film that takes the codes and principles of different artists from the California scene. This film is a long journey with the colors and pop influences of the 60s that mark the imprint of the city of Los Angeles.

“Combinations” is a second film made of typical Californian sun objects. They come alive by creating “impossible” combinations. The film also takes us to California’s beaches and under the palm trees of the Hollywood Boulevard stars.

 

CLIENTS : JCDECAUX North America for LAX Airport,  LIEU : Los Angeles – USA,  DATE : since 2018

Creative strategy and production of contents

Los Angeles Airport

travel immersive experience

Proposer aux voyageurs un temps d’attente ou de transit spectaculaire et divertissant.

Dans l’un des hubs aéroportuaires les plus digitalisés au monde avec 7 grandes installations digitales iconiques (Portals (X2), Storyboard, Time Tower, Destination Board, Bon Voyage, Welcome Wall), ADMEMORI a conçu deux nouveaux opus digitaux. Ce renouvellement de contenus artistiques, confiés par JCDecaux North America à ADMEMORI, a été pensé en lien très étroit avec la symbolique de la Californie.

« Iconic Paintings » est un premier film qui reprend les codes et les principes de différents artistes de la scène californienne. Ce film est un long voyage aux couleurs et aux influences pop des années 60 qui marquent l’empreinte de la ville de Los Angeles.

« Combinations » est un deuxième film constitué d’objets typiques du soleil de la Californie. Ils s’animent en créant des combinaisons « impossibles ». Le film nous emmène aussi sur les plages californiennes ou sous les palmiers des étoiles d’Hollywood Boulevard.

 

CLIENTS : JCDECAUX North America for LAX Airport,  LIEU : Los Angeles – USA,  DATE : since 2018

Stratégie de la création et production des contenus