SEPHORA

DIGITAL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Our aim: to strengthen brand attractiveness at the point of sale.

Once again, ADMEMORI has worked with SEPHORA MIDDLE EAST, this time designing new creative content for a livelier visual experience in-store. Over 20 stores beat to the colorful rhythm of this digital work which takes visitors into a bright pop universe. ADMEMORI devised the strategy and image content based on analyzing brand values, location and target audience.

Creative concept: our films run on a loop and fit naturally into store interiors. We conceived them as a light, colorful and rhythmic spectacle. Our films embody the brand’s energy and urge visitors to try the products on offer and enjoy the intense experience.

The benefits and opportunities for SEPHORA:
1- To increase brand approval rating by offering a compelling, upbeat shopping experience ; 2-To ensure shoppers identify stores positively with an unforgettable shopping experience and thus reinforce differentiation.

 

CLIENT : SEPHORA   LOCATION : MIDDLE EAST   DATE : 2016

Content creation

SEPHORA

DIGITAL SHOPPING EXPERIENCE

Renforcer l’agrément de la marque en points de vente.

ADMEMORI poursuit sa collaboration avec SEPHORA MIDDLE EAST et conçoit un nouvel opus de contenu artistique pour animer visuellement ses boutiques. Plus de 20 boutiques se colorent au rythme de cet arwork digital pour emporter les visiteurs dans un univers pop et coloré. ADMEMORI a pensé la stratégie de contenu des images en fonction d’une analyse croisée des valeurs de marque, du lieu et du public.

Principe créatif : des films sans début ni fin qui s’imposent naturellement dans l’espace intérieur des boutiques. Ils ont été pensés comme un spectacle lumineux et rythmé. Ces films incarnent l’énergie de la marque et incitent à vivre plus intensément le plaisir de tester son offre produit.

Les bénéfices recherchés et opportunités pour SEPHORA :
1- accroître le score d’agrément en proposant un parcours shopping enthousiasmant ; 2- créer des marqueurs d’expérience pour valoriser les boutiques et renforcer la différenciation de son parcours shopping.

 

CLIENT : SEPHORA   LIEU : MIDDLE EAST   DATE : 2016

Accompagnement stratégique / Design / Création des contenus